$20.00 CDN/$20.00 US

Click here to order your copy now!

Cody Obst, piano
Sarah Gieck, flute
Megan Singer, viola

Michael teams up with three stars of Calgary's Classical Music Community to create a new album of breathtaking vision and scope. Built around Leonard Cohen's iconic "Hallelujah", the album features a collection of songs of joy and serenity, such as "Nella Fantasia", "Simple Gifts" and "Morning Has Broken", as well as a brand new recording of David Foster's "The Prayer"! The album also features "Ascoltami" ("Listen to me" ), the stirring new song written for Michael by songwriter/composer Marchella Mafrica.

For bonus liner notes, translations and reading material, click here. (printer friendly, but may take a few seconds to load)

For a free downloadable lyrics booklet, click here.


1. Nella Fantasia
2. Hallelujah
3. Ascoltami (by Marchella Mafrica)
4. Caro Gesu Bambino
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (piano solo)
7. Be Not Afraid
8. Morning Has Broken
9. As The Deer
10. I Believe
11. The Lord's My Shepherd (Brother James' Air - piano solo)
12. Simple Gifts
13. Here I Am Lord
14. For Good
15. The Irish Blessing

16. The Prayer (NEW RECORDING)

Engineered, Mixed and Recorded by Mark Ellestad
Manufacturing: Sonrise Duplication, Langley, BC
Music arrangements & adaptations: Michael Hope
Editing, mixing and moral support: Gisela Klein
Jacket design: Michael Hope & Sacha Kiefer
Creative Photography: Trudie Lee
Produced by Michael Hope

Recorded July 2013 at at Hexagon Studio Calgary, Alberta, Canada  


e-Mail a Friend

Web Site Design and Maintenance
The text and images are Copyright 2004

tdc Marketing and Management Consultation