Hotoda Michael Hope Vocalist- 2016 - 2017 Performance Schedule
Micheal Hope Vocalist

  "a wonderful voice"

Michael’s Concert Schedule

Sunday May 7, 2017, 3:00 PM
"The Element of Joy: The Trout Quintet"

Special appearance with The Instrumental Society of Calgary

Michael joins the Instrumental Society of Calgary (ISC) to sing a special cameo performance of "Die Forelle" (The Trout, by Schubert) Michael's 3 minute "power date" with the ISC will compliment a performance of Schubert's epic "Trout Quintet" by ISC Pianist Rolf Bertsch, Bassist Matt Heller and friends.

St. Stephen’s Anglican Church
1121 14 Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB
Tickets $25 (Students $15, Seniors, $20) available at the door

Sunday June 11, 2017, 2:30 PM
"Common Vision"

Canada Food Grains Bank Fundraiser

Michael gives a special cameo appearance with a mass choir, in this fundraising concert for the Canada Food Grains Bank. All funds raised at this concert will be matched by The Government of Canada X4!

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
703 Heritage Drive SW
Calgary, AB
T2V 2W4
Tickets: More Information to follow!



e-Mail a Friend


Web Site Design and Maintenance
The text and images are Copyright 2004

tdc Marketing and Management Consultation